Skip to main content

Picture Books

Marianna Coppo
Current price: $17.99
Prepare to be amazed by this magic trick in a book! This is not an ordinary book—it’s a magical one! Lady Rabbit goes beyond pulling a rabbit out of a hat or making herself disappear. For her next act, she will READ YOUR MIND! That's right: You pick a member from the magician's adorable audience—do ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Jack Kurland
Current price: $18.99
"A sweet reminder that being honest about your feelings yields kindness and understanding" — Kirkus Reviews There is a cat. A cat that couldn’t be bothered to do anything … anything at all. His friends ask him if he wants to play but he doesn’t feel like it. They invite him on adventures to far-off ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Lo Cole
Current price: $18.99
A charming picture book about a very shy elephant and her fear of standing out. Doris does NOT like to stand out. But as a red elephant, no matter where she hides, she is easily spotted. Whether hiding behind a flock of birds, within a bed of flowers, or among a school of fish, she can be seen. C ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Xin Li
Current price: $18.99
For fans of Oliver Jeffers, this stunningly illustrated, whimsical picture book is about finding your own voice and learning how to connect with others through storytelling. A quiet child in a boisterous family, Emma Wen dreams of a world that is peaceful and silent. When she reads about the blue w ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Maggie Smith
Current price: $19.99
Maggie Smith, bestselling author of the viral poem “Good Bones” and the memoir You Could Make This Place Beautiful, delivers a lyrical and reassuring picture book perfect for calming active minds at bedtime (or anytime). At bedtime, when lights go out…sometimes thoughts stay on. Scary things and w ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
David Sedaris
Current price: $18.99
A hilariously quirky monster tale about appreciating beauty—in all its weird and wonderful forms!— by the creator of the iconic Olivia books and bestselling humorist David Sedaris. Sedaris and Falconer make a spectacular splash with this tale of a monster turned ugly—stuck with a human face! In this ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Casey W. Robinson
Current price: $18.99
The healing power of community is tenderly expressed in this picture book for fans of A Sick Day for Amos McGhee and Last Stop on Market Street. Kindly Cecil has a broken heart, but when the kids in his neighborhood start asking him to fix their valuables—a music box, a watch, a stuffed elephant—he ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Jess Hannigan
Current price: $19.99
This cheeky picture book debut from author-illustrator Jess Hannigan tells the darkly dry and utterly hilarious tale of fibs, cons, and JUSTICE! Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Ryan Higgins, and stylized cinema—from Orson Welles to Wes Anderson. Breaking News: Wishing Well Broken! The townspeople o ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Gideon Sterer
Current price: $18.99
Explore every branch, nook, and cranny of a treetop utopia built by children and their animal friends in this immersive and intricately detailed picture book by a New York Times bestselling author. Hidden high above the ground, we welcome you to Treehouse Town! Wander through the Birch Bazaar, hitc ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Yuval Zommer
Current price: $18.99
An exquisitely illustrated modern fable about protecting our planet, in which Earth is imagined as a beautiful, precious, and vulnerable creature called the Wild. From the author-illustrator of The Tree That's Meant to Be. Once upon a time, somewhere not far away, was the Wild. The Wild was huge and ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days